Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors

2017 Executive Committee

Adele Dietrich, CFRE
President
Legacy Giving Officer
Phoenix Rescue Mission
1468 N. 26th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85009
T. (602) 346-3323
F. (602) 272-5614
ADietrich@phoenixrescuemission.org

Chris Sar, CFRE
President Elect
Chair - Professional Mentoring Committee
T. (480) 620-6785
csartempe@gmail.com

Torrie Taj, CFRE
Immediate Past President
Chief Executive Officer
Child Crisis Arizona
817 N. Country Club
Mesa, AZ 85201
T: 480-834-9424
Cell:  602-721-4317
torrie.taj@childcrisisaz.org 

Keith Kerber, CFRE
Treasurer
Development Officer
St. Joseph’s & Barrows Neurological Foundation
350 W. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85013
T. 602-406-1030
Keith.Kerber@DignityHealth.org

Rebecca Zandarski
Secretary
Major Gifts and Planned Giving Officer
Phoenix Zoo
455 N. Galvin Pkwy.
Phoenix, AZ 85008
T. 602-286-3881
RZandarski@phoenixzoo.org

 

2017 Committee Chairs

Jerry Diaz, CFRE
Chair – Diversity Committee
Ronald McDonald House Charities

1617 W Huntington Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282-3448
P: (602) 798-5092
jdiaz@rmhcphoenix.com

Lisa Evans, CFRE
Chair - Education Committee

Sr. Manager, Chapter Fundraising Advancement
Make-a-Wish America
4742 N. 24th Street, Suite 400

Phoenix, AZ 85016
P: (602) 792-3204
levans@wish.org

Darcy Hill
Chair – Career Services
1201 N. Galvin Pkwy.
Phoenix, AZ 85008-3437

T: (602) 481-8160
F: (480) 481-8170
dmhill@dbg.org

Maureen Jorden
Chair - Advancement Committee
Vice President & Development Director

Southwest Autism Research & Resource Center
300 N. 18th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85006
T: (602) 340-8717
F: (480) 603-3292
mjorden@autismcenter.org 

Liz Kaplan
Chair – Sponsorship

4222 N. 82nd St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(602) 463-1240 
Liz.Kaplan@plexusworldwide.com

 

Laine Seaton, CFRE
Chair – Membership Committee
Development Officer

Child & Family Resources
18724 N 62nd Dr. 
Glendale, AZ 85308
T: (408)388-1658
lseaton@cfraz.org

TBD
Chair – Volunteer Committee

Jodi Stoken, CFRE
Chair - Philanthropy Day Committee
Director of Development

Child Crisis Arizona
PO Box 4114
Mesa, AZ 85211-4114
T. 480-834-9424 ext. 4580
jodi.stoken@childcrisisaz.org

Sarah Weisman
Chair - Communications Committee
Development Manager
Make-A-Wish International
4742 N. 24th St., Ste. 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
T. 602-385-6856
sweisman@worldwish.org

Karolyn Kiburz, CMP
Association Administrator
Meetings & Concierges Source LLC

7375 E. 6th Ave., #9
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
T. 480-947-3459 or 480-990-1887
F. 480-990-1889
admin@afpaz.org

 

Lisa Evans, CFRE

Chair: Education Committee

Sr. Manager, Chapter Fundraising Advancement  

Make-a-Wish America                            

4742 N. 24th Street, Suite 400

Phoenix, AZ 85016

P: (602) 792-3204  

E: levans@wish.org